Vore sponsorer
Vore sponsorer

Firma Hjemmeside
Advokatfirmaet Kim Steen www.kimsteen.dk
Bay Christensen ApS www.baychristensen.dk
BB Stål og Montage
BOAS ApS www.radiatorskjuler.dk
BTB Dalby  www.lokale-reklamer.dk
Bygma Rønnede www.bygma.dk
Bøttcher :Fog A/S www.bottcher.dk
CL Polering  www.clpolering.dk
Dalby Hotel  www.dalbyhotel.dk
Dansk Energi Center www.dansk-energi-center.dk
Den lille Maler - Rønnede www.denlillemalerlone.dk
DRM Auto www.drmauto.dk
EDC Haslev ApS www.edc.dk
Haslev Posten www.haslevposten.dk
H. Nielsen & Søn www.hns-as.dk
ILVA Næstved www.ilva.dk
J.E. Huset ApS - Dalby
Karise Anlæg & Byg www.kariseanlaeg.dk
Karise Bageri www.karisebageri.dk
Katrine Boas www.katrineboas.dk
Kirkepladsens Blomster www.kirkepladsensblomster-haslev.dk
Lokal Forsikring www.lokal.dk
Meny Rønnede www.meny.dk/butik/meny-roennede
Murerfirmaet Brogården - Høsten
Møns Bank www.moensbank.dk
Neo Coating A/S www.neocoating.dk
NB El-service ApS www.nbel.dk
Nybolig Haslev www.nybolig.dk
Nykredit www.nykredit.dk
Nymann VVS & Gasservice ApS www.nymannvvs.dk
Nørgaard & Nedergaard Entreprise ApS www.nn-entreprise.dk
OK Benzin www.ok.dk
Patona A/S www.patona.dk
PJE Huset Dalby ApS www.pjehuset.dk
Poul Michaelsen Automobiler A/S www.pmabil.dk
Realmæglerne  www.realmaeglerne.dk
REVIFAXE www.revifaxe.dk
Revision Vadestedet www.vadestedet6.dk
Royal Unibrew A/S www.royalunibrew.com
Rønnede Bilcenter www.roennede-bilcenter.dk
Shell Dalby www.shell.dk
SJEB www.sjeb.dk
Sjællandsk Portservice A/S www.danskportservice.dk
Splitleasing A/S www.splitleasing.dk
Sportigan www.sportigan.dk
SuperBrugsen Dalby www.superbrugsen.dk
TOP-Tek Maskinfabrik www.top-tek.dk
Torana ApS www.toranacolsulting.dk
Tøjeksperten Faxe www.faxe.dintojmand.dk
WT Consulting ApS
Østen group - Faxe www.oesten-begravelsesforretninger.dk